Supporting people
Projects aimed to support people living with HIV/AIDS are very important for us. The unit to measure efficiency of these projects is saved lives. It means a lot for us and every month and every year we’re trying to increase the amount of the support.
Supporting people by Elena Pinchuk ANTIAIDS Foundation
30 September, 2014 19:28

Projects aimed to support people living with HIV/AIDS are very important for us. The unit to measure efficiency of these projects is saved lives. It means a lot for us and every month and every year we’re trying to increase the amount of the support.

Having applied to us, patient or physician can receive assistance in obtaining necessary medicines, covering cost of some tests and analysis and expert consultations. The papers, necessary for receiving such support you can find at Get help.

The information about amount of aid already provided by the Foundation you can get on this page or visiting The direct help to people living with HIV/AIDS.

Проекты помощи
Для нас очень важны проекты помощи людям, живущим с ВИЧ/СПИДом. Часто единицей измерения эффективности этих проектов становится спасенная человеческая жизнь. Для нас это многое значит, и мы ежегодно стараемся увеличивать объемы этой помощи.
Проекты помощи Фонда Елены Пинчук «АНТИСПИД»
30 сентября, 2014 19:28

Для нас очень важны проекты помощи людям, живущим с ВИЧ/СПИДом. Часто единицей измерения эффективности этих проектов становится спасенная человеческая жизнь. Для нас это многое значит, и мы ежегодно стараемся увеличивать объемы этой помощи.

Обратившись к нам, пациент или врач может получить помощь в приобретении необходимых ему препаратов, в проведении исследований и анализов, а также в получении консультаций специалистов. Документы, необходимые для получения такой помощи вы можете найти в разделе Получить помощь.

Информацию об объемах помощи, уже предоставленной фондом, вы можете получить в разделе Непосредственная помощь людям, живущим с ВИЧ/СПИДом.